О технопарке

Quality management system

logoAI "High Technology Park of Yugra" was evaluated and registered by the designated organization NQA concerning the conformance to the standard requirements  of Quality Management Systems in area of organization-consulting  activity for commercialization of innovatio projects of the resident companies of Technopark. 

The present system is based on the principles of  a process approach and corresponding to the International Standard Requirements ISO 9001:2008; it is developed, recorded, implemented and technically supported in operation condition in AI "High Technology Park of Yugra" which proves the high level of operation of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra". 


POLICY OF AI "HIGH TECHNOLOGY PARK OF YUGRA" IN THE QUALITY FIELD 

General intentions and the principal activity branches of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra" in the quality field are officially represented by the top management in the Quality Policy. The Quality Policy is a public document demonstrating the orientation of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra" for increasing of customer satisfaction and requirements realization MC ISO 9001.

Realization of the present Policy means the understanding by all the workers of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra" the consumer requirements, providing with services in full accordance with expectations, as well as realization of personal responsibility for the results of activity and the role in the realization of this Policy. Executive authorities of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra" are responsible for realization of the Quality Policy, according the Quality Management Systems Standards ISO 9001:2008, and continuous increasing of its efficiency.

The Policy is developed by the Quality Council, adopted by the director of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra" and is brought to the attention of all workers of AI "High Technology Park of Yugra". At least anually the Quality Policy is evaluated accodring to the purposes and objectives.

О технопарке

Система менеджмента качества

logoАвтономное учреждение Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа - Югры «Технопарк высоких технологий» прошло оценку и регистрацию уполномоченной организацией NQA на соответствие требованиям стандарта Системы Менеджмента Качества в области организационно-методической и консультационной деятельности по коммерциализации инновационных проектов резидентов Технопарка.

Данная система, основанная на принципах процессного подхода и соответствующая требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001:2008, разработана, документирована, внедрена и поддерживается в рабочем состоянии в Технопарке высоких технологий Югры, что подтверждает высокий уровень работы учреждения.

ПОЛИТИКА АУ ХАНТЫ-МАНСИЙСКОГО АВТОНОМНОГО ОКРУГА - ЮГРЫ «ТЕХНОПАРК ВЫСОКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ» В ОБЛАСТИ КАЧЕСТВА

Общие намерения и основные приоритетные направления деятельности Технопарка в области качества официально сформулированы высшим руководством в Политике в области качества. Политика в области качества является публичным документом, демонстрирующим ориентированность Технопарка на повышение удовлетворённости потребителей и выполнение требований МС ИСО 9001.

Осуществление данной политики подразумевает понимание всеми сотрудниками Технопарка требований потребителя, представление услуг в полном соответствии с ожиданиями, а также осознание персональной ответственности за результаты своей деятельности и своей роли в реализации данной Политики. Руководство Технопарка несет обязательства по реализации Политики в области качества, по обеспечению соответствия системы менеджмента качества требованиям стандарта ИСО 9001:2008 и постоянному повышению её результативности.

Политика разрабатывается Советом по качеству, утверждается директором Технопарка и доводится до сведения всех сотрудников Технопарка. Не реже одного раза в год Политика в области качества оценивается на предмет соответствия целям и задачам.