О технопарке

Team

Board of Directors
-
Vitaliy Ryzhakov

Director, Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Docent
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-89
director@tp86.ru
Artem Stolyarov

Deputy Director
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-19-02
a.stolyarov@tp86.ru
Yuri Semenov

Deputy Director – Head of Infrastructure Support, Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-81
y_semenov@tp86.ru
Bulat Badretdinov

Director’s Counselor for interregional cooperation
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-91
Ekaterina Rudchenko

Chief assistant
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-89
fax: + 7 (3467) 36-18-87
tp@tp86.ru
Innovation projects department
+
Lidiya Khambekova

Leading specialist
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-93
l.khambekova@tp86.ru
Evgeny Kushnikov

Head of Innovation projects support, Ph.D
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-86
e_kushnikov@tp86.ru
Victor Levicky

Deputy Head of the Department for the implementation of innovative projects in Berezovsky region
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-82
v.levitskiy@tp86.ru
Anastasiya Ivanova

Leading specialist
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-19-01
a.ivanova@tp86.ru
Anikeeva Tatyana

leading specialist
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-19-01
t.anikeeva@tp86.ru
Management of scientific and technical developments
+
Alexander Prokopev


Head of innovation research projects,Candidate of Pedagogic Sciences,docent
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-78
a_prokopiev@tp86.ru
R&D department
Vladimir Krivosheev

Leading specialist, Doctor of Engineering Science, professor, honoured geologist of the RF
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-90
v_krivosheev@tp86.ru
Maxim Efanov

Patent-research leading engineer, Doctor of Chemical Science, member of All-Union Society of Inventors and Rationalizers
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-78
m_efanov@tp86.ru
Elena Bondareva

Manager, Innovation research projects
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-78
e_bondareva@tp86.ru
Fab Lab
Diana Zarubina

Specialist, Prototype Centre
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-79
d.zarubina@tp86.ru
Alexander Volodin

Leading specialist, Prototype Centre
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-79
a.volodin@tp86.ru
Cluster Development Centre
+
Vera Prokopyeva

Head of Cluster Development Centre, c.e.s.,docent
phone: +7 (3467) 36-18-76
v.prokopyeva@tp86.ru
Alexander Nefedov

Leading specialist
Regional Engineering Centre
+
Igor Anfalov

Head of Regional Engineering Centre
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-19-01
i.anfalov@tp86.ru
Center of additional education
+
Mariya Semenova

Head of the center
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-79
m_semenova@tp86.ru
Vera Prokopyeva

Teacher,c.e.s.,docent
phone: +7 (3467) 36-18-76
v.prokopyeva@tp86.ru
Marina Yukkers

methodologist
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-96
m.yukkers@tp86.ru
Positioning of innovative projects department
+
Pavel Permyakov

Head of Communications & Public Relations department,
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-83
p_permyakov@tp86.ru
Alla Davidyuk

Leading specialist
phone: +7 (3467) 36-18-74
a.davidyuk@tp86.ru
Legal department
+
Svetlana Moskaleva

Deputy Head of HR and legal department
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-95
s_moskaleva@tp86.ru
Juriy Nikiforov

Head
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-94
y.nikiforov@tp86.ru
Vasiliy Zaharov

Lead procurement specialist
phone: 7 (3467) 36-18-94
Administrative Support department
+
Vladimir Kashaed

Head of Administrative Supply Department
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-75
v_kashaed@tp86.ru
Vladimir Kayukov

Deputy Head of Administrative Supply Department
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-75
v_kayukov@tp86.ru
Andrey Skryabin

Lead specialist
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-75
s_skryabin@tp86.ru
Aleksey Trotsenko

Security engineer
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-77
tan@tp86.ru
Konstantin Mischenko

Specialist
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-77
k.mishchenko@tp86.ru
Starichenko Nikolai

Labour protection specialist
phone: +7 (3467) 36-18-75
Finance and economy department
+
Olesya Maximova

Chief accountant
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-80
o_maksimova@tp86.ru
Elena Mochalova

Deputy Chief accountant
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-80
e.mochalova@tp86.ru
Yuliya Mukminova

Accountant
phone: + 7 (3467) 36-18-80
y_mukminova@tp86.ru
Structural subdivision
+
Alexander Egorov

Lead specialist of the Structural subdivision in Surgut
phone: +7 (3462) 76-31-00
eaafit@gmail.com
Rosa Dshabarowa

Lead specialist of the Structural subdivision in Nizhnevartovsk
phone: +7 (3466) 62-31-25, add. 189
dzhabarovarg@nvnipi.ru